Besaid Aurochs Index du Forum
 
 
 
Besaid Aurochs Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Sprout Street Neighbors Bon Voyage

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Besaid Aurochs Index du Forum -> Le coin stratégie -> donjons/primordiaux
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
alabia


Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 02 Avr 2016
Messages: 51
Localisation: Nantes
Masculin
Renom: 0
Renom Moyen: 0,00

MessagePosté le: Dim 9 Juil - 18:19 (2017)    Sujet du message: Sprout Street Neighbors Bon Voyage Répondre en citant


Sprout Street Neighbors: Bon Voyage
by Anna Alter



>>>DOWNLOAD BOOK Sprout Street Neighbors: Bon Voyage


"Has the heart of Winnie-the-Pooh and the charm of Frog and Toad. Can I move in next door?" —Grace Lin, Newbery Honor author
 
The Sprout Street friends are taking a trip in this early reader series perfect for fans of ClementineJust Grace, and Ivy & Bean!
 

Mili is happy in her new home at 24 Sprout Street, but she misses the excitement of traveling, so she convinces her friends to travel with her to Paris.


Henry has never traveled and is all nerves. Emma is thrilled to go someplace unfamiliar and, in her excitement, packs everything she owns. Fernando wonders if Parisians will be like him. Wilbur is excited to explore the gardens of France, and Violet can’t wait to look at all the beautiful paintings at the Louvre museum.
 
Together these neighbors and friends soak up the joys of a new culture, but by the time their trip comes to an end, they’ll learn that nothing can compare to the comfort of a loving home.

Praise for Bon Voyage:
"[A] little gem."--Kirkus Reviews

"With its tongue-in-cheek humor and emphasis on kindness, this title would be a good read-aloud for classrooms or a solid option for one-on-one bedtime sharing."—School Library Journal
 

Praise for Sprout Street Neighbors:
"Illustrated chapters are at just the right level for new readers looking for a little bit of a challenge. Good friends and familiar situations will make readers feel at home." —Kirkus Reviews
 
"Offers insights into friendship, independence, and compromise." —Booklist








Sprout Street Neighbors: Bon Voyage Anna Alter






2017Annas,,,,Friend,,,,Comments,,,,post,,,,a,,,,comment,,,,,,,,Add,,,,a,,,,reference:,,,,Book,,,,Author,,,,Search,,,,for,,,,a,,,,book,,,,to,,,,add,,,,a,,,,reference,,,,add:,,,,link,,,,cover,,,,Author:,,,,add:,,,,link,,,,photo,,,,No,,,,comments,,,,have,,,,been,,,,added,,,,yet2017Undo,,,Anna,,,Alter‏AnnaAlter,,,29,,,Mar,,,2016,,,More,,,Copy,,,link,,,to,,,Tweet,,,Embed,,,Tweet,,,Sprout,,,Street,,,Neighbors,,,Community,,,Art,,,Show,,,and,,,Raffle,,,coming,,,up,,,soon!,,,Check,,,out,,,detail,,,for,,,how,,,to,,,enter:,,,0,,,replies,,,0,,,retweets,,,0,,,likes,,,Reply,,,Retweet,,,Retweeted,,,Like,,,Liked,,,ThanksTweets,,not,,working,,for,,you?,,Hover,,over,,the,,profile,,pic,,and,,click,,the,,Following,,button,,to,,unfollow,,any,,accountGr,,,,10-12—Booklist,,2017Refresh,,,,and,,,,try,,,,again,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Sea,,,,Creatures,,,,in,,,,Their,,,,Own,,,,Words,,,,:,,,,2,,,,:,,,,Armed,,,,&,,,,Dangerous,,,,by,,,,Christophe,,,,CazenoveGr,,,,3-5The,,,,Queens,,,,Handbag,,,,by,,,,Steve,,,,AntonyA,,,,Kingdom,,,,Rises,,,,(Crown,,,,of,,,,Three,,,,,Book,,,,3),,,,by,,,,J.D9781481479042Undo,,Anna,,Alter‏AnnaAlter,,14,,Apr,,2016,,More,,Copy,,link,,to,,Tweet,,Embed,,Tweet,,Anna,,Alter,,Retweeted,,CCode,,,,Name,,,,Flood,,,,(Edge,,,,of,,,,Extinction,,,,,Book,,,,2),,,,by,,,,Laura,,,,Martin9780062404343

,,INTERMEDIATE,,SERIES,,&,,SEQUELS,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Anna,,,Banana,,,and,,the,,Little,,Lost,,Kitten,,(Anna,,,Banana,,,Book,,5),,by,,Anica,,Mrose,,RissiRefresh,,,and,,,try,,,againThe,,Gauntlet,,(Cage,,,Book,,3),,by,,Megan,,Shepherd2017Twitter,,,will,,,use,,,this,,,to,,,make,,,your,,,timeline,,,betterAbout,,Search,,query,,Search,,Twitter,,Saved,,searches,,Remove,,In,,this,,conversation,,Verified,,accountProtected,,Tweets,,Suggested,,users,,Verified,,accountProtected,,Tweets,,Verified,,accountProtected,,Tweets,,Language:,,English,,Bahasa,,Indonesia,,Bahasa,,Melayu,,Catal,,etina,,Dansk,,Deutsch,,English,,UK,,Espaol,,Filipino,,Franais,,Hrvatski,,Italiano,,Magyar,,Nederlands,,Norsk,,Polski,,Portugus,,Romn,,Slovenina,,Suomi,,Svenska,,Ting,,Vit,,Trke,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Have,,an,,account?,,Log,,in,,Have,,an,,account?,,Remember,,me,,,,Forgot,,password?,,New,,to,,Twitter?,,Sign,,up,,Anna,,Alter,,AnnaAlter,,Tweets,,Tweets,,,current,,pageUndo,,,,Anna,,,,Alter‏AnnaAlter,,,,26,,,,Mar,,,,2016,,,,More,,,,Copy,,,,link,,,,to,,,,Tweet,,,,Embed,,,,Tweet,,,,Replying,,,,to,,,,StudioJJK,,,,So,,,,much,,,,fun!,,,,Thanks,,,,to,,,,all,,,,who,,,,came,,,,and,,,,Jarrett,,,,for,,,,being,,,,the,,,,best,,,,drawing,,,,game,,,,show,,,,host,,,,ever,,,,Smile,,,,StudioJJK,,,,nicoletadgell,,,,0,,,,replies,,,,0,,,,retweets,,,,1,,,,like,,,,Reply,,,,Retweet,,,,Retweeted,,,,Like,,,,1,,,,Liked,,,,1,,,,Thanks 5d8a9798ff



Prayer | The 100 Most Powerful Prayers for Women — Including 2 Bonus Books to Pray for Love & Happiness — Also Included Conscious Visualization Toby PetersonDiary of My Adventure with Steve(Book 2): Unexpected Tour (An Unofficial Minecraft Diary Book)Katter ikke svette (Norwegian Edition)You Never Forget Your First Ride Grippin' & Rippin' Since 1960: Happy Birthday, Born In 1960, Birthday Journal Notebook With 120 Lined & Blank Pages ... & Doodling, 7 x 10, (Birthday KeepsThe Seasons of the SoulInvestigation into the South East Flexible Ticketing ProgrammeDeath - The Last Great AdventureCambridge IGCSE® Spanish Student Book Second EditionWhy Not Have It AllChristian Hymns (Classic Reprint)


Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Dim 9 Juil - 18:19 (2017)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Besaid Aurochs Index du Forum -> Le coin stratégie -> donjons/primordiaux Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | Panneau d’administration | créer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Template lost-kingdom_Tolede created by larme d'ange
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com